ANSPRECHPARTNER

 
 
 

Felix Graf

Dipl. Ing. (FH)
Geschäftsführer

felix.graf@felixgraf.de

Hans-Jürgen Perl

Holztechniker
Projektmanagement, Vertrieb & Einkauf

hans-juergen.perl@felixgraf.de

 

Christian Müller

Schreinermeister
Projektleiter

christian.mueller@felixgraf.de

Josef Eder

Schreinermeister
Projektleiter

josef.eder@felixgraf.de

 

Stefan Haiker

Bachelor of Engineering (B. Eng.)
Projektleiter

stefan.haiker@felixgraf.de

Josef Blöchl

Schreinermeister
Projektleiter

josef.bloechl@felixgraf.de

 

Hans Fischer

Schreinermeister
Kalkulation

hans.fischer@felixgraf.de

Manfred Sitzberger

Schreinermeister
Projektleiter / Arbeitsvorbereitung

manfred.sitzberger@felixgraf.de

 

Patrick Heininger

Schreinermeister
Projektleiter / Arbeitsvorbereitung

manfred.sitzberger@felixgraf.de

Sabine Vockinger

Technische Zeichnerin
Arbeitsvorbereitung

sabine.vockinger@felixgraf.de

KONTAKTFORMULAR